106 Windeler Road, Howell, NJ 07731 | (732) 719-3500 | office@cao-nj.org

Board of Directors

CAO Board of Directors with Committee Assignments and Contact Information 2020

Executive Board Members: 

President: Debby Milboer- dmilboer@gmail.com   (732) 330-8885

1st VP:  David Widi – dwidi@aol.com

2nd VP:  Mark Levine – markrx325@hotmail.com

Treasurer:  Aimee Fiskin – aimeelena89@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer:  Aaron Daniels – adaniels79@gmail.com

Financial Secretary:  Jack Faller – jack@jackfaller.com

Recording Secretary:  Marsha Resnick – meresnick@gmail.com

Board Member Committee Chairpersons or Representative:

Adult Education: vacant

Bingo – Barry Kawer – bkawer@optonline.net

Brick and Cemetery purchases : David Esquenazi – Dave@aurum.events

Calendar/Catering/Room Rentals:  Robin Zegas – rigz99@aol.com

Fundraising:  Mark Levine- markrx325@hotmail.com

Interior and Ritual chair: Irwin Rubman – isardj@aol.com

Membership: Aaron Daniels – adaniels79@gmail.com

Men’s Club:  Rob Friedman – hebrewhealer@aol.com

Personnel Committee Chair: Bob Shimony – rshimony1@yahoo.com

Sisterhood:  Janet Seltzer – mseltz@optonline.net

Board Member without portfolio

Judie Singer: judie0405@aol.com

Non-board member committee chairs:

Building and Grounds, Security, and Technology: David Kobb – dakobb@outlook.com

Education:  Howard Lucks – hjlucks @aol.com

Nominating Committee  – currently vacant